St Paul's Lutheran Primary School and Kindergarten

Caboolture, Queensland

Calendar

DEB 9789 reduced 

PLEASE CLICK HERE to view our 2018 School Calendar (PDF)  

The school term dates for 2018 are:

Term 1

Staff: Monday 15 January - Friday 29 March 2018

Students: Monday 22 January - Wednesday 28 March 2018 (Student Free Day: Thursday 29 March)

Term 2

Staff: Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June 2018

Students: Wednesday 18 April - Thursday 28 June 2018 (Student Free Days: Tuesday 17 April, Friday 29 June)

Term 3

Staff: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September 2018

Students: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September 2018 (EKKA Holiday: Monday 13 August Holiday)

Term 4

Staff: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December 2018

Students: Monday 8 October - Wednesday 5 December (Student Free Days: Monday 22 October, Friday 23 November, Thursday 6 December, Friday 7 December 2018)